Ask a Librarian
Phone: 1-800-930-0914
Regular Hours
(U.S. Eastern Time)
Mon–Thu: 8 a.m. to midnight
Fri: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat–Sun: 2 p.m. to 10 p.m.
MSPM Required Course Readings
The links are for required readings found in the Walden databases ONLY. For all other readings, see your course resources.
Please enter your myWalden user name and password at the prompt.
Bayer Corporation: Sustaining a future. (2007). Chemical Week, 169(21), 1–6.
Cooper, R. (2009). Effective gating. Marketing Management, 18(2), 12–17.
Management Recommended Databases
The Walden Librarians suggest the following databases as a starting place for your course research.
- ABI/INFORM CompleteABI/INFORM Complete offers over 2,000 full text resources including peer-reviewed journals, trade publications, business news, reports, and working papers. Topics include all aspects of international business, such as business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and the competitive landscape.
- Business Source CompleteBusiness Source Complete offers thousands of full-text academic journals in business, management and finance, case studies, company profiles, reports, conference papers, financial data and SWOT analyses.
- LexisNexis AcademicExplore the LexisNexis Business tools to find company dossiers, financial data, SEC filings, patent and IP information, regional & international business news, legal cases and more.
Management Suggested Resources
Top Journals:
- Academy of Management Journal
- Academy of Management Review
- Administrative Science Quarterly
- Harvard Business Review
- MIT Sloan Management Review
Other Suggested Resources:
- Management and Business DatabasesSee all of the Walden Library databases relevant to your subject area.
- Searching StrategiesLearn general searching tips to help you get started in the library, the research databases and online.
- Business Research WebinarFind out about the different types of business information sources, as well as which business and management databases are available at Walden.
- eBooks and DissertationsLocate thousands of e-books in the library databases and get access to full-text dissertations from Walden and hundreds of other schools.
Loading...
